the official online destination of all things Tracy McCray…

Brett Favre

Brett Favre, announcing his retirement in March 2008

Brett Favre, announcing his retirement in March 2008

Am I the last person to weigh in on the Brett Favre mess?  I am?  Jeez…I better get on it.

Heaven knows I love the man and everyone knows I love the team, but c’mon.  There is nothing wrong with retiring and spending time with your family.  Retire again.  Without a news conference.

That said, I’m anxious to find out how this soap opera plays out.  ESPECIALLY IF THE VIKINGS GET IN TROUBLE!!!  (You thought I’d let that go, didn’t you!)

Here’s the “Mr. In and Out of Retirement-Real Men of Genius” that you’ve been hearing on my show.

Brett Favre – Real Men of Genius (1.1 MB MP3 file)

